Orange 3/6/15

When I saw this weeks challenge was orange, I thought “where am I going to find orange in California in March?” My favorite little 4 year old and I went on a drive in search for orange and saw it everywhere.

This is just one of the reasons I love photography, it opens my eyes to what I would not normally see.

 Orange-11 Orange-10 Orange-9 Orange-7 Orange-6 Orange-5

This is what I thought we would only be able to find.

This is what I thought we would only be able to find.

Orange-3 Orange-2 Orange 96

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Orange you glad it’s photo challenge time?.”

One thought on “Orange 3/6/15

Leave a Reply

